• Shoutbox
GUARD!AN - Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:06 pm
Everyone make sure to respond on the fantasy board by this weekend!
GUARD!AN - Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:25 pm
Fantasy football starts this weekend!!!
shulba - Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:21 am
Tomorrow is the draft? Has everyone confirmed? Where are jawa and jkb?
GUARD!AN - Sun Sep 03, 2017 4:22 am
Jawa said he can't this year, are you able to ask Jakab? I don't think I have him as a friend on steam
shulba - Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:03 am
Don't even know if he's still alive. I know he autodrafted last yesr and never made a change in his roster. He'll probably do the same if we haven't hear from him by now :/
Wufei Chang - Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:28 pm
Magyk - Fri Dec 15, 2017 8:35 am
Sooooo Episode 8 really sucked, right?
Ramshi - Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:01 am
indeed.
Caesar - Fri Dec 29, 2017 1:26 pm
Episode 8 was garbage. I loved the scenes where they panned out to show a fleet of 12-15 ships, then dramatically showed 8 or 9 get picked off. After panning back out, 13 ships still remain.
GUARD!AN - Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:44 pm
Sorry guys, forgot to pay the website bills. Everything should be back to normal now!
Ramshi - Tue Apr 24, 2018 11:55 pm
so im tryna get onto paddys/elysium and all the maps start dling but afterwards my game crashes and wont start, plz help?
Caesar - Mon Apr 30, 2018 10:05 am
msg duo
Magyk - Mon May 07, 2018 6:13 pm
Are you trying to download maps via the game? Why not just download them off this site
Magyk - Mon May 07, 2018 6:14 pm
Also happy new year
Onasi - Wed May 16, 2018 10:48 am
someone revive this pls
jawa 2.0 - Thu May 24, 2018 5:18 pm
Are you not allowed to yews all chat before the game even starts these days?
Magyk - Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:02 am
Someone needs to start a group named Reviving Reviving Siege
Magyk - Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:28 pm
We doing the fantasy league again?
piipe - Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:12 am
heeeey
piipe - Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:12 am
is someone still playing ?
Randir - Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:58 am
Caesar - Sun Nov 18, 2018 8:39 pm
No, don't go there. It is run by an idiot. Mag and Guard were the last two legit server owners. RIP
Turky - Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:55 am
I tried the link and it didn't work anyway.
Onasi - Sun Dec 09, 2018 1:21 pm
Anyway, if anyone is trying to get in touch with those that still play siege in jka, we actually have a discord server: https://discord.gg/RUW8u5b
Magyk - Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:48 am
Kain - Tue Feb 26, 2019 5:48 pm
New Topic: ATTN: ALL
darkfireyagami - Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:45 pm
Woah, I can't believe siege is still around. Miss playing with you all. Excited to play some pugs again :)
ozzeh - Mon Sep 02, 2019 1:40 am
does this place still exist
Kain - Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:37 pm
Nintendo bringing us back boys
Magyk - Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:37 pm
{ MCHAT_LOAD } OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 20 seconds 
cron