ja minimizer with vista

Get help for problems you may have with technology, math, or women.

Moderator: Turky

Re: ja minimizer with vista

Postby Turquoise Dragon on Tue Jul 26, 2011 10:35 pm

Magyk wrote:Dual monitors ftw.


I'd like to do that with my desktop, but I first need two working monitors.
Image
User avatar
Turquoise Dragon
The Scaled One
 
Posts: 2042
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 12:11 am
Location: Looking in your window. Hi.
Local time: Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:25 am
Karma: 8

Re: ja minimizer with vista

Postby Max Rambone on Tue Jul 26, 2011 11:30 pm

Yeah, I figured out that you can just alt+tab with two monitors for some reason.

I still yews the minimizer for some reason. :/

Anyway, he was trying to yews an alt key combo and that didn't work on mine either.

~archi
Eventus stultorum magister.
User avatar
Max Rambone
Ramboner
 
Topic author
Posts: 2661
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 5:55 am
Local time: Wed Aug 12, 2020 11:25 pm
Karma: 16

Previous

Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron